Products from DR.BELTER COSMETIC

1 From 7
No results were found for the filter!
Dr Belter intensa 513 ampulle No.9 adstringent
Damaged capillaries and oily skin with large pores benefit particularly from a treatment with this special ampoule, containing plant tanning extract.
Hint!
Dr Belter line-n 123 cream vitagel c/e
This fresh cream gel contains moisturizing factors, acerola extract and vitamins to care for the skin in a particularly light and vitalizing way. Precious organic oils as well as vitamins C and E for their anti- oxidant properties are...
Hint!
Dr Belter line-n 124 cream CBD 24
This lightweight, refreshing and mattifying cream balances com- plexions that are prone to shine. Selected botanical extracts such as cannabidiol, papain and matcha are included for their regulatory, calming and mildly antibacterial...
Dr Belter line-n 125 cream aloe
This gentle, organic moisturizing cream contains a high percentage of organic aloe vera and vitamin E, which provide delicate, sensitive skin with calming nourishment and gentle, natural protection. Its soft texture with precious...
Dr Belter line-n 126 cream carotin
This emollient moisturizer contains chia seed oil, carrot oil, bisabol oil and quinoa extract to make especially dry and cracked skin soft and supple again. Its vitamin-rich, pleasantly lipid replenishing organic oils are what give it...
Hint!
Dr Belter line-n 122 lotion orange
This moisturizing tonic contains stimulating, botanical extracts of pennywort, acerola and oranges and is the perfect complement to your cleansing routine. It regulates the skin’s pH value and is refreshing and clarifying, perfectly...
Dr Belter line-n 121 cleansing gel
This refreshing, soap-free cleansing gel concentrate is based on algae and cleanses the skin thoroughly whilst also protecting its natural barrier. The active ingredient complex made of pennywort, horsetail and a moisturizing factor...
Dr Belter MAN 853 eye expert
Plant power and advanced cosmetic technology unite in this bioactive care product for the eye area. It supplies the skin with moisture and potent active complexes. The specific formula achieves a reduction of puffiness and is designed to...
Dr Belter sun 815 after sun advanced body treatment
This pleasantly cooling care emulsion instantly soothes and refreshes the skin after sun exposure. Ample moisture and a combination of selected botanical ingredients promote cellular repair and regeneration. The skin regains its balance...
Dr Belter MAN 857 quickstart gel wash
Efficient face cleansing formula for male skin.
Dr Belter MAN 854 dynamic hair & body shampoo
This marine-blue thorough and yet mild gel cleanser for hair and body conveys a pleasant feeling of purity and freshness. The dynamic and masculine scent and selected plant extracts, like bamboo and guarana provide energy and vitality....
Dr Belter MAN 851 dynamic balm
Refreshing care balm with bioactive complexes. Specific formula for male skin.
Dr Belter MAN 855 comfort hand & body lotion
Hand and body care designed to suit the physiology of male skin. The non-greasy formula balances the effects of moisture loss in the skin and provides nourishing, energizing elements. The skin is comforted, regains suppleness and is...
Dr Belter MAN 852 comfort cream
Anti-aging cream with bioactive ingredients. Special formula for male skin.
Dr Belter LinieA 517 reinigungsgel
The very first cleansing of problem skin will reduce sebaceous gland activity and the related bacterial development. This lime-green cleansing gel, with its fresh lime fragrance, is mild and calming, gentle and disinfecting. Pleasant...
Dr Belter LinieA 518 lotion
The cooling, calming lotion actively supports the cleansing of problem skin, resulting in a visibly clearer complexion. This skin type often shows an alkaline pH value (pH 8 – 9) which can be regulated by this lotion to a normal healthy...
Dr Belter LinieA 519 crème
A wonderfully relaxing care cream, suitable for day and night application. It is slightly astringent, calms irritated and reddened skin, papules and pustules, regulates sebaceous gland production and has a mattifying effect on the skin.
Dr Belter LinieA 520 make-up No 0
A special creamy make-up that offers excellent coverage in three different shades. This make-up supports the normalisation process for skin with a tendency to impurities, excess oil and acne, disinfecting and regulating the skin functions.
Dr Belter LinieA 521 make-up No 1
Ein cremiges, besonders gut deckendes Spezial Make-up in der Farbe No.1. Es unterstützt desinfizierend und regulierend den Normalisierungsprozess bei Hautbildern die zu Unreinheiten, übermäßiger Fettproduktion und zur Akne neigen.
Dr Belter LinieA 522 make-up No 2
Ein cremiges, besonders gut deckendes Spezial Make-up in der Farbe No.2. Es unterstützt desinfizierend und regulierend den Normalisierungsprozess bei Hautbildern die zu Unreinheiten, übermäßiger Fettproduktion und zur Akne neigen.
Dr Belter LinieA 527 Clarity Concentrate
The Line »A« Clarity Concentrate is a powerful 2-phase fluid against pustules and impurities. Inflammatory processes are consequently dried up, disinfected and soothed immediately.
Dr Belter LinieA 526 clarity duo
The Line »A« Clarity Duo is an effective treatment for clearing and covering dermal impurities. It offers the possibility to treat skin with sporadic blemishes and otherwise undisturbed skin profile without great expenditure.
Dr Belter ocula 407 multiactive augenkontur serum
Anspruchsvolle Augenpflege auf Gelbasis. Pflanzenauszüge, natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbooster und Peptidwirkstoffe entwickeln eine stark faltenmindernde und abschwellende Wirkung. Feinste »Liquid Crystals« geben sofort beim Auftragen ihre...
Dr Belter stimula 305 bioresource 24
This exceptionally rich 24-hour cream is formulated to stimulate skin regeneration and to balance out deficits caused by the slow-down of the metabolism. BIORESOURCE 24 anti-age nourishing cream restores the skin’s balance through the...
1 From 7

Produkte von DR.BELTER COSMETIC

1 von 8
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Dr Belter intensa 513 ampulle No.9 adstringent
Gleichwohl für gefäßlabile als auch für großporige, ölige Hautbilder ist diese Spezialampulle mit den pflanzlichen Gerbstoffextrakten eine unverzichtbare Unterstützung und Hilfe.
TIPP!
Dr Belter line-n 123 cream vitagel c/e
Das frische Crèmegel mit Feuchtigkeitsfaktoren, Acerola-Extrakt, und Vitaminen erfrischt und pflegt die Haut auf besonders leichte und natürliche Weise. Kostbare Bio-Öle sowie Vitamin C und E als aktive Antioxidantien werden eingesetzt,...
TIPP!
Dr Belter line-n 124 cream CBD 24
Hautbilder mit einer Tendenz zu Hautglanz finden in dieser leichten, erfrischenden und mattierenden Crème angenehme Balance. Ausgesuchte botanische Extrakte wie Cannabidiol, Papain und Matcha werden für ihre regulierenden, beruhigenden...
Dr Belter line-n 125 cream aloe
Die sanfte, biologische Feuchtigkeitscrème mit einem hohen Anteil an Bio-Aloe Vera und Vitamin E schenkt zarter, empfindlicher Haut beruhigende Pflege und sanften, natürlichen Schutz. Ihre weiche Textur mit kostbaren Biolipiden aus...
Dr Belter line-n 126 cream carotin
Besonders trockene und spröde Haut wird durch diese balsamische Pflegecrème mit Chiasamenöl, Karottenöl, Bisabolol und Quinoa-Extrakt wieder zart und elastisch. Ihre vitaminreichen, angenehm rückfettenden Bio-Öle sind Träger ihrer...
TIPP!
Dr Belter line-n 122 lotion orange
Das Feuchtigkeitstonikum mit vitalisierenden, botanischen Extrakten aus Was- sernabelkraut, Acerola und Orangen ergänzt die Reinigung ideal. Es reguliert den pH-Wert, erfrischt und klärt die Haut, um sie optimal auf die folgende Pflege...
Dr Belter line-n 121 cleansing gel
Das erfrischende, seifenfreie Reinigungsgelkonzentrat auf Algenbasis reinigt die Haut gründlich und schont gleichzeitig den natürlichen Schutzmantel der Haut. Der Wirkstoffkomplex mit Wassernabelkraut, Schachtelhalm und einem...
Dr Belter MAN 853 eye expert
Geballte Pflanzenkraft und höchste Wirkstofftechnologie vereinen sich in diesem Pflegepräparat für die Haut der Augenumgebung. Es versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und bioaktiven Pflegekomplexen. Die spezifische Produktformel mildert...
Dr Belter sun 815 after sun advanced body treatment
Die Pflegeemulsion schenkt der sonnenbeanspruchten Haut sofort Beruhigung, Entspannung und Pflege. Sie stellt der Haut Wirkstoffe zur Verfügung, die ihr helfen, sich zu erholen und die schädigende Wirkung der Sonneneinstrahlung...
Dr Belter MAN 857 quickstart gel wash
Effiziente Gesichtsreinigung für gepflegte Männerhaut.
Dr Belter MAN 854 dynamic hair & body shampoo
Die unkomplizierte, gründliche und doch schonende Gel-Reinigung für Körper und Haar vermittelt ein Wohlgefühl von Sauberkeit und Frische. Dynamisch männlich ist der Duft, ausgesuchte Pflanzenextrakte, wie Bambus und Guarana sorgen für...
Dr Belter MAN 851 dynamic balm
Erfrischender, alkoholfreier Pflegebalm mit bioaktiven Komplexen. Die Produktformel gewährleistet ein breites Wirkungsspektrum zur täglichen Anwendung auf bereits gereinigter Haut.
Dr Belter MAN 855 comfort hand & body lotion
Körper und Handpflege abgestimmt auf die Physiologie der Männerhaut. Die nicht-fettende Produktformel versorgt die Haut 24 Stunden mit Feuchtigkeit und vitalisierenden Faktoren. Hohe Anteile pflegender Komponenten ergänzen sich zu einem...
Dr Belter MAN 852 comfort cream
Anti-aging Pflegecrème mit bioaktiven Wirkstoffen. Die Produktformel bietet maximale Pflegeergebnisse.
Dr Belter LinieA 517 reinigungsgel
Schon bei der ersten Reinigung des problematischen Hautbildes werden die Talgdrüsenproduktion und die vermehrte Bakterienbildung gehemmt. Mild reinigend, beruhigend und sanft desinfizierend ist dieses lindgrüne, nach frischen Limonen...
Dr Belter LinieA 518 lotion
Mit der kühlenden, beruhigenden Lotion wird die Reinigung der Problemhaut tatkräftig unterstützt und der Teint sichtbar klarer. Der bei diesen Hautbildern häufig in den basischen Bereich verschobene pH-Wert (pH 8-9) wird wieder auf den...
Dr Belter LinieA 519 crème
Eine wunderbar entspannende Pflegecrème, die sowohl zur Tages- als auch zur Nachtpflege angewandt wird. Sie wirkt leicht adstringierend, beruhigt unruhige, gerötete Hautstellen, Papeln und Pusteln, reguliert die Talgdrüsenproduktion und...
Dr Belter LinieA 520 make-up No 0
Ein cremiges, besonders gut deckendes Spezial Make-up in der Farbe No. 0. Es unterstützt desinfizierend und regulierend den Normalisierungsprozess bei Hautbildern die zu Unreinheiten, übermäßiger Fettproduktion und zur Akne neigen.
Dr Belter LinieA 521 make-up No 1
Ein cremiges, besonders gut deckendes Spezial Make-up in der Farbe No.1. Es unterstützt desinfizierend und regulierend den Normalisierungsprozess bei Hautbildern die zu Unreinheiten, übermäßiger Fettproduktion und zur Akne neigen.
Dr Belter LinieA 522 make-up No 2
Ein cremiges, besonders gut deckendes Spezial Make-up in der Farbe No.2. Es unterstützt desinfizierend und regulierend den Normalisierungsprozess bei Hautbildern die zu Unreinheiten, übermäßiger Fettproduktion und zur Akne neigen.
Dr Belter LinieA 527 Clarity Concentrate
Clarity Concentrate ist ein spezielles 2-Phasen-Konzentrat zur partiellen Bekämpfung von Papeln, Pusteln und Unreinheiten. Der CDT-Komplex setzt auf der Haut Teebaumöl frei, absorbiert gleichzeitig überschüssiges Sebum und führt so zu...
Dr Belter LinieA 526 clarity duo
Clarity Duo ist ein wirkungsvolles Cosmeticum zur partiellen Bekämpfung von Unreinheiten. Insbesondere bei sonst ungestörtem Hautbild bietet es die Möglichkeit, punktuell auftretende Unreinheiten ohne Aufwand zu behandeln. Der...
Dr Belter ocula 407 multiactive augenkontur serum
Anspruchsvolle Augenpflege auf Gelbasis. Pflanzenauszüge, natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbooster und Peptidwirkstoffe entwickeln eine stark faltenmindernde und abschwellende Wirkung. Feinste »Liquid Crystals« geben sofort beim Auftragen ihre...
Dr Belter stimula 305 bioresource 24
Das besonders gehaltvolle 24 Stunden Kosmetikum ist konzipiert, um die Regeneration der Haut zu stimulieren und Defizite, die durch die Verlangsamung des Stoffwechsels entstehen, auszugleichen. Es stellt schon nach kurzer Anwendungszeit,...
1 von 8